Markets

hair-rejuvenate.jpg

Lyttelton Craft & Treasure Market
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
17 August, 2019--Saturday
24 August, 2019--Saturday
31 August, 2019--Saturday

Prebbleton Community Market
12:00 - 3:00 pm
3 Blakes Road, Prebbleton
1 September, 2019--Sunday

Lyttelton Craft & Treasure Market
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Corner of Oxford & London Streets, Lyttelton
7 September, 2019--Saturday
14 September, 2019--Saturday

Woodend School Fair
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Main North Road, Woodend
15 September, 2019 -- Sunday

No Markets
20th September, Friday - 01 October, Tuesday.

Lyttelton Craft & Treasure Market
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Corner of Oxford & London Streets, Lyttelton
5 October, 2019 -- Saturday

Ellesmere Spring Fling
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Broadfields New Zealand Landscape Garden
250 Selwyn Road, Selwyn
06 October, 2019 -- Sunday

Lyttelton Craft & Treasure Market
9:00 - 1:00 pm
12, 19, 26 October, 2019 -- Saturdays

 

 

New products
Healing Cleansing Balm
A cleanser to follow Acne Cleansing Oil. Soft, healing, soothing, & organic.
Contains shea butter, mango butter, rose hip oil, argan oil, two types of clays, healing essential oil blend,
& Bach flowers. A gentle, gorgeous cleanser. Follow up with a Healing Toner.  
Organic Acne Cleansing Oil
The oil helps to lift dirt, cleanse the area, attend to infections, & heal inflammation.
A little goes a long way. Use 10 drops a day and 15 mls lasts for a month.
Follow with a solid cleanser, 
either our Healing Cleansing Balm or Naturalus' Acne Soap.
Rose Face Mist
Keep your face moisturised and fresh with this gently rose scented spray.
Use after cleansing.
A convenient 100 ml size, perfect for those long haul airplane flights. 
Organic Essaic Tea
A combination of burdock root, rhubarb root, sheep sorrel herb, & slippery elm.